All correspondence should be addressed to The Secretary at email :

The Committee and Technical

Office BearerNameCellphoneEmail
Chairman, TreasurerAndrew Hofmeyr083 442 5388andrewhofmeyr03 at
Vice Chair, SecretaryGodfrey Bench082 924
Regalia & EventsJaco Faber083 948 0982faberjaco at
PlenipotentiaryHarry Boys082 453 9283
Committee Member& WebDavid Prawde082 653 3778davidp at
Technical – AlpineSid Herbert082 403 6536grandpasid13 at
Technical – TigerManny Jardine083 444 4696mannyjardine00 at
Technical – TigerKevin Redmond083 308 0202jredmond at
Technical – All RootesJohn Meeks082 891 9535keltyk.kreations at

NOTE: The email addresses listed above have had the @ sign removed to prevent spam being sent to the various people.  To email the relevant person retype the email address and replace the ‘at’ with ‘@’ and remove the spaces.)